[UgaBYTES] now hiring typists - Is this genuine?

john Kibuuka kjohnah at yahoo.com
Sat Aug 23 06:48:09 GMT 2008


Dear all,

Did anybody look into this email (right below this) and verify if this/these guys are genuine? We all get hundreds of such emails everyday and normally the first impression is to call it a scam or spam. 

Please share your experience, maybe a colleague is being fleeced of huge sums of money or maybe they busy earning a healthy income. It would be nice to share as a group.

Best regards,

John

--- On Fri, 8/15/08, alice chan <yvonnethai02 at gmail.com> wrote:
From: alice chan <yvonnethai02 at gmail.com>
Subject: [UgaBYTES] now hiring typists
To: "ugabytes" <ugabytes at lists.ugabytes.org>
Date: Friday, August 15, 2008, 6:15 AM

Part/Full-time.Work from anywhere.Flexible hours.Good pay.No experience OK.Free
training provided if needed.Interested please now apply to:
 tmhk99 at tm.net.my

Tel: 603-62749182
(Please dont reply to the gmails,but write only direct to   tmhk99 at tm.net.my 
TQ)
_______________________________________________
ugabytes mailing list
ugabytes at lists.ugabytes.org
http://lists.ugabytes.org/mailman/listinfo/ugabytes_lists.ugabytes.org



      


More information about the ugabytes mailing list